“Supporting Our Club, Supporting Our Community”

The London Welsh Supporters Club was formed in 1978 for the purpose of promoting and supporting London Welsh RFC, Welsh sports, culture and activities.

The Supporters Club adopted a new constitution at the Special General Meeting held in June 2009,which can be downloaded by clicking here 

The day to day running of the supporters club is undertaken by a committee which is elected annually at the club's AGM, but we are always on the lookout for new committee members with ideas or who would like to help out, so if you would like to take part then please do get in touch, details can be found on the contact us  page.


Our current commitee is made up as follows;

Honorary President

John Dawes OBE


Hadyn Parry

Vice Chairman

Alan Hanford


Keith Thomas (acting)


Pete Lowe

Membership Secretary

Gareth Chapman

Travel Secretary

Justin Musson

Other committee members

Martyn Jones(Joe), Keith Ford, Brian Jones, Dave Crampton, Rhianon Williams, Kesh Patel